This Sensual Playlist Will Have You Feeling Yourself More Than Beyoncé

By: Renad

Most of us have self-confidence issues, meaning, most of us feel ugh about ourselves more often than not. One way to start feeling better about yourself is trashing your sad “imma-be-forever-alone” playlist and getting on this one instead. Sensuality isn’t about your sexuality as much as it is about you and how you feel about yourself. So, let your inner wild beast out to prowl, this playlist will definitely make you feel like the sexiest person to walk the Earth.

1. Lovers – Anna of the North 

2. Slow Dancing in the Dark – Joji

3. Often – The Weeknd

4. I Put a Spell on You – Annie Lennox 

5. Earned It – The Weeknd

6. Should I – Rilés

7. Pillowtalk – Zayn

8. Lips On You – Maroon 5 

9. Still Don’t Know My Name – Labrinth 

10. Good For You – Selena Gomez ft. A$AP Rocky

11. Never Tear Us Apart – Bishop Briggs 

12. K. – Cigarettes After Sex

13. White Iverson – Post Malone 

14. Work Out – J. Cole 

15. Adore – Cashmere Cat 

16. Nothings Gonna Hurt You Baby – Cigarettes After Sex 

17. All the Time – Jeremih 

18. You & Me – Disclosure 

19. All Bad – Justin Bieber 

20. Belong to You – Sabrina Claudio 

21. Call Out My Name – The Weeknd 

22. Confident – Justin Bieber 

23. Fetish – Selena Gomez 

24. The Hills – The Weeknd 

25. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever – Zayn, Taylor Swift

26. Loe Me Harder – Ariana, The Weeknd

27. No Sense – Justin Biever ft. Travis Scott

28. River – Bishop Briggs

29. Sexual Healing – Marvin Gaye

30. Adore You – Miley Cyrus

31- Kiss it Better – Rihanna

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.